Results of the 2014 Texas Elections

Results of the 2014 Texas Elections

As of October 15, 2014, 13,594,264 Texans were registered to vote in this year’s election.

Check out the election results as they come in here:

The Texas Tribune has a great election scoreboard with results updating every 5 minutes here:

They also offer another bracket style view here:

Noteworthy (or not…):

GOP sweep in statewide races:

  • Greg Abbottin the governor’s race
  • Dan Patrick in the LG race
  • Ken Paxton in the AG race
  • Glenn Hegar in the comptroller race
  • George P. Bush in the land commissioner’s race
  • Ryan Sitton for railroad commissioner
  • Sid Miller for agriculture commissioner.


Leave a Reply